Investors and media

Analyst coverage

GMP Securities
Tel: +1 416 367 8600
Investec
William Black
Tel: 011 286 7170
Email: wblack@investec.co.za
JP Morgan Cazenove
Steve Shepherd
Tel: +27 11 507 0386|
Email: steve.a.shepherd@jpmorgan.com
Allan Cooke
Tel: +27 11 507 0384
Email: allan.j.cooke@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Group
Justin Froneman
Tel: 011 583 2293
Email: justin.froneman@macquarie.com
Raymond James Ltd.
Bart Jaworski
Tel: +1 604 659 8282
Email: bart.jaworski@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital Markets
Leon Esterhuizen
Tel: +44 207 653 4154
Email: leon.esterhuizen@rbccm.com